Executive

Lee Ann Eager2

Lee Ann Eager

President/CEO

(559) 476-2513
leager@fresnoedc.com

Paul 2

Paul Thorn

Controller, Business and Finance

(559) 476-2512
pthorn@fresnoedc.com

Sherry

Sherry Neil

Chief Operating Officer

(559) 476-2507
sneil@fresnoedc.com

Will Oliver

Will Oliver

V.P.  of Business Services

(559) 476-2518
woliver@fresnoedc.com

Julian

Julian Ramos

Client Services Manager

(559) 476-2511
jramos@fresnoedc.com

Staff

Gina

Gina Chicconi

Business Attraction Specialist

(559) 233-2564
gchicconi@fresnoedc.com

Jackie

Jackie Cuevas

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 233-2568
jcuevas@fresnoedc.com

Charlene

Charlene Holguin

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 476-2503
cholguin@fresnoedc.com

40 Years EDC vertical (1)

Data Administrator – Analyst

(559) 476-2500

Marcella Lara 1

Marcella Lara

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 293-3332
mlara@fresnoedc.com

Tiffany Luek

Tiffany Louk

Business Attraction Specialist

(559) 476-2515
tlouk@fresnoedc.com

40-Years-EDC-vertical-1-340x340

Office Manager

(559) 476-2500

Merritt Pacini

Merritt Pacini

Executive Assistant to the CEO

(559) 476-2501
mpacini@fresnoedc.com

Miguel Ruelas

Miguel Ruelas

Business Expansion and Retention Coordinator

(559) 476-2510
mruelas@fresnoedc.com

40-Years-EDC-vertical-1-340x340

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 476-2500

Chris Zeitz

Chris Zeitz

Special Projects Coordinator

(559) 476-2505
czeitz@fresnoedc.com

40-Years-EDC-vertical-1-340x340

Workforce Training Coordinator

(559) 476-2500

Enter your keyword