Executive

Lee Ann Eager2

Lee Ann Eager

President/CEO

(559) 476-2513
leager@fresnoedc.com

Sherry

Sherry Neil

Chief Operating Officer

(559) 476-2507
sneil@fresnoedc.com

Paul 2

Paul Thorn

Controller, Business and Finance

(559) 476-2512
pthorn@fresnoedc.com

Will Oliver

Will Oliver

V.P.  of Business Services

(559) 476-2518
woliver@fresnoedc.com

Chris Zeitz

Chris Zeitz

Director of Special Projects

(559) 476-2505
czeitz@fresnoedc.com

Julian

Julian Ramos

Client Services Manager

(559) 476-2511
jramos@fresnoedc.com

Staff

Spencer Bremer-2

Spencer Bremer

Research Analyst

(559) 476-2500
sbremer@fresnoedc.com

Jackie

Jackie Cuevas

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 233-2568
jcuevas@fresnoedc.com

Darian Galindo

Darian Galindo

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 476-2516
dgalindo@fresnoedc.com

Marcella Lara 1

Marcella Lara

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 293-3332
mlara@fresnoedc.com

Andrea Lee

Andrea Lee

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 476-2514
alee@fresnoedc.com

Tiffany Luek

Tiffany Louk

Business Attraction Specialist

(559) 476-2515
tlouk@fresnoedc.com

Kaila Lugo V2

Kaila Lugo

Office Administrator

(559) 476-2500
klugo@fresnoedc.com

Merritt Pacini

Merritt Pacini

Executive Assistant to the CEO

(559) 476-2501
mpacini@fresnoedc.com

Miguel Ruelas

Miguel Ruelas

Business Attraction Specialist

(559) 476-2510
mruelas@fresnoedc.com

Ross Williams-2

Ross Williams

Research Analyst

(559) 476-2520
rwilliams@fresnoedc.com

Mai See Vang

Mai See Vang

Workforce Training Coordinator

(559) 233-2564
mvang@fresnoedc.com

Enter your keyword