Executive

Lee Ann Eager2

Lee Ann Eager

President/CEO

(559) 476-2513
leager@fresnoedc.com

Paul 2

Paul Thorn

Controller, Business and Finance

(559) 476-2512
pthorn@fresnoedc.com

Sherry

Sherry Neil

Chief Operating Officer

(559) 476-2507
sneil@fresnoedc.com

Andrea Reyes

Andrea Reyes

V.P. of Business Development

(559) 476-2506
areyes@fresnoedc.com

Will Oliver

Will Oliver

V.P.  of Business Services

(559) 476-2518
woliver@fresnoedc.com

Amanda Bosland 1

Amanda Bosland

Client Services Manager

(559) 233-2564
abosland@fresnoedc.com

Staff

Jessica

Jessica Abundis

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 724-9361
jabundis@fresnoedc.com

Jackie

Jackie Cuevas

Economic Support Specialist/Office Manager

(559) 476-2500
jcuevas@fresnoedc.com

Charlene

Charlene Holguin

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 476-2503
cholguin@fresnoedc.com

Raymond

Raymond Jin

Data Administrator – Analyst

(559) 476-2520
rjin@fresnoedc.com

Mandi

Mandip Johal

Business Expansion Retention Coordinator

(559) 476-2510
mjohal@fresnoedc.com

Marcella Lara 1

Marcella Lara

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 293-3332
mlara@fresnoedc.com

Robin

Robin Montgomery

Business Attraction Specialist

(559) 476-2515
rmontgomery@fresnoedc.com

Merritt Pacini 1

Merritt Pacini

Executive Assistant to the CEO

(559) 476-2501
mpacini@fresnoedc.com

Chris

Chris Palacios

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 233-2568
cpalacios@fresnoedc.com

Julian

Julian Ramos

Economic Development Coordinator

(559) 476-2511
jramos@fresnoedc.com

Curtis Williamson 1

Curtis Williamson

Business Development Specialist

(559) 476-2502
cwilliamson@fresnoedc.com

ChrisZ1

Chris Zeitz

Research Analyst

(559) 476-2505
czeitz@fresnoedc.com

Enter your keyword